Rod Barons – Rods & Customs – Berwick, ME

Events Calendar

 

 

 

Weekly Events: These listings meet every week and will not appear in the regular calendar.

 

Tueday:

Bentley’s Saloon, Route 1, Arundel, ME (starts May 16)

 

Wednesday:

Rod Barons gathering  at Kelley’s Row, Somersworth, NH (year round)

 

 

Thursday:

Hod Rod City, Dover, NH (starts May 4)

 

Friday:

Blast from the Past, Waterboro, ME (starts May 12th)

 

Sunday:

Jumpin’ Jakes, (starts June 4) 181 Saco Ave. Old Orchard Beach, ME

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, September 2
4:00 p.m.
Schoolhouse Ice Cream, 253 Baker’s Grant Rd., Lebanon, ME

Sunday, September 3
4:00 p.m.
Raindate Only: Schoolhouse Ice Cream 253 Baker’s Grant Rd., Lebanon, ME

Friday, September 8 – Sunday September 10
Super Chevy Show, New England Dragway, 280 Exeter Rd., Epping, NH

Saturday, September 9
4:00 p.m.
Granite State Street Rodders at Rochester Community Center, 150 Wakefield St. (across from McDonald’s) Rochester, NH

5:00 p.m.
Sanford Sound Cruise Night & Meet Up, 1458 Main St., Sanford, ME

Sunday, September 10
9:00 a.m.
Ty-Rods Old Timers’ Reunion, Lancaster Farigrounds, Route 117, Lancaster, MA

Monday, September 11
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Friday, September 15 – Sunday September 17
NSRA Northeast Street Rod Nationals, Champlain Valley Exposition, Burlington, VT

Sunday, September 24
5:00 a.m.
New England Dragway Swap Meet & Flea Market, Epping, NH. Free admission and Free Parking (Lot 2) FMI: Gary 603-679-8001

11:00 a.m.
Bentley’s Saloon End of Season Car Show, Route 1, Arundel, ME

Monday, September 25
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Saturday, September 30
4:00 p.m.
Kruise Knights at Eliot Commons, Rte 236, Eliot, ME

Sunday, October 1
11:00 a.m.
Rain Date Only: Bentley’s Saloon End of Season Car Show, Route 1, Arundel, ME

Saturday, October 7
5:00 p.m.
Sanford Sound Cruise Night & Meet Up with Glow Show, 1458 Main St., Sanford, ME

Monday, October 9
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Monday, October 23
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Sunday, October 29
5:00 a.m.
New England Dragway Swap Meet & Flea Market, Epping, NH. Free admission and Free Parking (Lot 2) FMI: Gary 603-679-8001

Monday, November 6
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Monday, November 20
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Saturday, December 2
6:00 p.m.
Saco’s Festival of Lights Parade

Monday, December 4
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

Monday, December 18
4:00 p.m.
Monday Nighters Christmas Party at Shapleigh Corner Store, Shapleigh, ME

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Proudly powered by WordPress. Theme developed with WordPress Theme Generator.
Copyright © Rod Barons – Rods & Customs – Berwick, ME. All rights reserved.